Myanmar e-Visa

The Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Welcome to Myanmar

List of countries eligible for eVisa Myanmar: Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, CZECH, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea DPR, Korea Republic, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldive, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zeland, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam

Visa Fees

Visa fees are 100% non-refundable. Approval or rejection of the visa application depends on the decision of the Government Immigrations department. Your application may be rejected by them and please be informed that the authorities are not liable to provide any reason against the rejection. In any case after submission of application the visa fee is non-refundable.



©copyright 2014 by Spur Info Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.